×
light image
24th December Monday 24th December 09:00 - 12:00
25th December Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
26th December Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED
27th December Thursday 27th December 11:00 - 15:00
28th December Friday 28th December 11:00 - 15:00
29th December Saturday 29th December 09:00 - 16:00
30th December Sunday 30th December 11:00 - 15:00
31st December Monday 31st December New Years Eve 09:00 - 12:00
1st January Tuesday 1st January New Years Day CLOSED
2nd January Wednesday 2nd January Normal Opening Hours

Ex MoD / Police Vehicles

The Vehicles on the following page(s) are specifically ex Government or Public Authority Vehicles.

These are carefully and selectively sourced from organisations such as; British Ministry of Defence (MoD), Police UK, Fire Service UK, various National and Local Government Departments.

We specialise in vehicles used by High Ranking Officers, Support/ Admin Staff and Unmarked vehicles. These have been regularly maintained to a very high standard, equivalent to manufacturer recommendations or better. It is not unusual for Tracker/ Driver Monitoring systems to have been fitted whilst in service, particularly on MoD vehicles.

Jack Ford Motors has had many years experience acquiring and selling these cars, they offer exceptional value to anyone who is looking to buy. If we haven’t already done so, we will take care of any additional paperwork required to make sure you can just buy and drive.

There are no vehicles matching your search criteria

Please alter your search criteria, or click here to start a new search.

Let's keep in touch
Jack Ford Motors Ltd
Middle of Brunswick Ind. Est,
Brunswick Village
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE13 7BA
Top