×
light image
24th December Monday 24th December 09:00 - 12:00
25th December Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
26th December Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED
27th December Thursday 27th December 11:00 - 15:00
28th December Friday 28th December 11:00 - 15:00
29th December Saturday 29th December 09:00 - 16:00
30th December Sunday 30th December 11:00 - 15:00
31st December Monday 31st December New Years Eve 09:00 - 12:00
1st January Tuesday 1st January New Years Day CLOSED
2nd January Wednesday 2nd January Normal Opening Hours

Jack Ford Motors is conveniently located just to the North West of Newcastle upon Tyne with close road links to A1, A19 and A69 Road Networks and only a short distance away from the Tyne & Wear Metro system at Regents Centre / Kingston Park and Airport stops (all on the Airport Line).

Arriva Buses also run a Service [No. 45] from Newcastle Haymarket Bus Station to Brunswick Village, which stops just outside the Industrial Estate. For those a little further away, we are in sight of Newcastle International Airport and just 8 or so miles away from Newcastle’s Central [Train] Station.

Whether you are from the North East, North West, Scotland or the South we might not be as far away as you think.

Let's keep in touch
Jack Ford Motors Ltd
Middle of Brunswick Ind. Est,
Brunswick Village
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE13 7BA
Top